From The Official Website for Mark Eitzel & American Music Club
Revision as of 12:28, 21 February 2018 by Amc-admin (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Origin Greece

Flitcraft is a Greek band, having released one self-titled album in 2014.

Involvement with Mark Eitzel

Mark Eitzel adapted 3 songs for their 2014 self-titled album: "Ruins In The Deep", "Traveling Lighthouses", and "Tailspin".