From The Official Website for Mark Eitzel & American Music Club
Revision as of 10:31, 11 September 2017 by Amc-admin (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Klamath cover
Song by Mark Eitzel from the album Klamath
Released 2009
Format CD
Length 3:44
Label Self-released
Writer(s) Mark Eitzel
Producer(s) Mark Eitzel
Klamath track listing
  1. "Buried Treasure"
  2. "Like A River That Reaches The Sea"
  3. "The Blood On My Hands"
  4. "I Miss You"
  5. "There's Someone Waiting"
  6. "What Do You Got For Me"
  7. "The White Of Gold"
  8. "I Live In This Place"
  9. "Why I'm Bullshit"
  10. "Remember"
  11. "Antennas"
  12. "Ronald Koal Was A Rock Star"

"Antennas" is the instrumental 11th song on Mark Eitzel's 9th solo studio album, 2009's Klamath.