From The Official Website for Mark Eitzel & American Music Club
Jump to: navigation, search
Studio album by Mark Eitzel
Released 2013
Label Self-released
Producer Mark Eitzel
Mark Eitzel chronology

Brannan St.
The Konk Sessions

Glory is a 2013 limited edition tour CD of 750 from Mark Eitzel, of which the first 400 were sold on Eitzel's European tour. The CD came in either a green or black and white slip-sleeve. Early versions of "The Road" and "The Last Ten Years" appear on Glory, later to be found on Eitzel's 2017 release, Hey Mr Ferryman.

"Lemme Hear The Music" is from a short story by Mary Corelli called The Egyptologist and the Golden Skull.

Track listing

  1. "The Road"
  2. "I Missed You"
  3. "I Hope We Can"
  4. "To Live"
  5. "You Know No One's There"
  6. "It's Alright"
  7. "Robs Your Grave"
  8. "Numbers"
  9. "Hells Angels"
  10. "Last 10 Years"
  11. "Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes"
  12. "Lemme Hear The Music"