From The Official Website for Mark Eitzel & American Music Club
Jump to: navigation, search
Song by Flitcraft from the album Flitcraft
Released 2014
Format CD
Length 3:48
Label EMI
Writer(s) Manolis Famellos
Flitcraft track listing
  1. "Amy"
  2. "True Tales"
  3. "Ruins In The Deep"
  4. "O My Black Bird"
  5. "Magic Snowglobe"
  6. "Sweep Sleep"
  7. "Traveling Lighthouses"
  8. "Tailspin"
  9. "Still A Miracle"
  10. "Red Kite"
  11. "Little Boy Lost And Found"

"Tailspin" is a song written by Flitcraft. The song was adapted for the album by Mark Eitzel.