From The Official Website for Mark Eitzel & American Music Club
Jump to: navigation, search
Brannan St. cover
Song by Mark Eitzel from the album Brannan St.
Released 2009
Format CD
Label Self-released
Writer(s) Mark Eitzel
Producer(s) Mark Eitzel
Brannan St. track listing
  1. "Friends (Instant Song)"
  2. "There's Someone Waiting"
  3. "Please"
  4. "Winners Always Win"
  5. "It's Never Over"
  6. "ssssss"
  7. "Ramblin' Man"
  8. "Your Heart"
  9. "Eva"
  10. "Corny Spaceship Song"
  11. "Tori"
  12. "River"

"ssssss" is the instrumental 6th song on Mark Eitzel's 7th limited edition/tour-only album, 2009's Brannan St.