From The Official Website for Mark Eitzel & American Music Club
Jump to: navigation, search
Deliver Me cover
Song by Tom Heyman from the album Deliver Me
Released 2005
Format CD
Length 3:35
Label Jackpine Social Club
Writer(s) Tom Heyman
Producer(s) Tom Heyman
Sean Coleman
Deliver Me track listing
  1. "Alright"
  2. "Monkey Out Of Me"
  3. "Deliver Me"
  4. "Bottles"
  5. "Crazy Ray"
  6. "Milk Cow Blues"
  7. "Black Mollies"
  8. "Fat City"
  9. "Fool For You"
  10. "Slip Away"
  11. "Haunted"
  12. "You Got What You Wanted"
  13. "Listen To The Rain"

"Bottles" is the 4th song on Tom Heyman's 2005 album Deliver Me.

Mark Eitzel provided backing vocals for the song.